Contact Us

National Sales Manager
address 2

David McMillin

National Sales Manager 
Ph: 0800 300 313
North Island
address 2address 3Person 3

Ken Winter

Technical Support Manager - Waikato
Ph: 027 886 6156
Email: ken.winter@graincorp.co.nz 

Glen McFarlane 

Technical Support Manager - Waikato 
Ph: 027 405 6394 
Email: glen.mcfarlane@graincorp.co.nz 

Maree Collins

Technical Support Manger - Taranaki
Ph: 027 664 5140 
Email: maree.collins@graincorp.co.nz 

Kim Johnstone 

Territory Manager - Eastern Waikato 
Ph: 027 444 0588 
Email: kim.johnstone@graincorp.co.nz 

Martin Kritzinger

Territory Manager – South West Waikato 
Ph: 027 626 8895 
Email: martin.kritzinger@graincorp.co.nz 

Darrel McCracken 

Territory Manager – Taranaki 
Ph: 027 886 4646
Email: darrel.mccracken@graincorp.co.nz  

Jane Butterworth

Territory Manager - Bay of Plenty
Ph: 027 220 7768 
Email: jane.butterworth@graincorp.co.nz 

Cody Hall 

Territory Manager – Taranaki 
Ph: 027 605 6921 
Email: cody.hall@graincorp.co.nz 
South Island
Person 1Person 2Person 3

Justine Elder 

Territory Manager – Canterbury/West Coast
Ph: 027 255 3614
Email: justine.elder@graincorp.co.nz 

Annie Leadbeater 

Territory Manager – Southland
Ph: 027 646 9740
Email: annie.leadbeater@graincorp.co.nz 

Contact us.

GrainCorp Feeds (NZ) Head Office

Level 1, CRV Building
Waikato Innovation Park
Ruakura Road
Hamilton 3216
New Zealand

Postal address: PO Box 10128, Hamilton 3241, New Zealand

Phone:  0800 300 313

Say hello.